iKarma: 206
Gallery: 20
My IKEA: USA-Minneapolis:Twin Cities
Doorstyle: Adel

LBG Adoptions
IKEAFANS Builder ($5-$49 Donation) 
Total Awards: 1

Smile Hello from Overland Park, Kansas!

Well, I have to say I am VERY impressed with this site. I have been a LONG time fan of IKEA and, sadly, have never lived less than 6 hours from a store! Currently, I'm in the process of planning a complete kitchen redo and am finding the whole process confusing. It doesn't help that I'm on a Mac and must switch over to PC mode to use the IKEA Kitchen Planner. I'm just a novice PC user and never know where I've saved my files!

I've developed my basic layout but look forward to customizing it with the help of all of you experts!

Kari

Share |

karimck is offline   Reply With Quote

Register to remove these ads today!

Old Feb 1st, 08, 10:33 am  

iKarma: 156,240
Gallery: 21
My IKEA: USA-San Francisco:East Palo Alto
Doorstyle: stat white

LBG Adoptions
Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  IKEAFANS Mentor 
Total Awards: 9

I've been blogged!
Re: Hello from Overland Park, Kansas!

Welcome to Ikeafans!

Share |
NBeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 1st, 08, 11:36 am  
IKEA FANatic

iKarma: 70
Gallery: 32
My IKEA: USA-Boston:Stoughton
Doorstyle: Ulrik

LBG Adoptions
IKEAFANS Backer ($50-$99 Donation) 

Hello and welcome...I used to live near OP many years ago when I was in high school!!

Share |
Old Feb 1st, 08, 6:42 pm  
IKEA FANS fan!

iKarma: 41,994
Gallery: 174
Doorstyle: Nexus Yellow Brown

LBG Adoptions