Old May 3rd, 08, 9:49 am   #1
nda227
IKEA FAN

iKarma: 670
Gallery: 0
My IKEA: USA-New Jersey:Elizabeth
Doorstyle: adel medium brown
Storing glasses in a drawer or pullout?

I currently have an wall cab positioned next to the dishwasher for all my glassware with a 36" base cab for my dishes.

I started thinking it would be nice not to have that wall cab there so I could my huge dry erase board calender there instead(I have it above the sink in my current kitchen, so I have to look at it a million times a day forcing me not to forget appointments).

But I didn't know if putting my everyday glasses (not the wine, martini, etc) in a drawer or pullout would work.

(Can you believe I've been redesigning this layout for over three months! yeesh) Any suggestions?

Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg front_no_island.JPG (29.7 KB, 42 views)

Share |

nda227 is offline   Reply With Quote

Register to remove these ads today!

Old May 3rd, 08, 10:48 am  
IKEA FANS fan!

iKarma: 41,994
Gallery: 174
My IKEA: USA-Minneapolis:Twin Cities
Doorstyle: Nexus Yellow Brown

LBG Adoptions
IKEAFANS Benefactor ($100+ Donation)  IKEAFANS Benefactor ($100+ Donation)  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  Appreciation of an IKEAFAN  IKEAFANS Moderator  IKEAFANS Benefactor ($100+ Donation) 
Total Awards: 12

I've been blogged!
Re: Storing glasses in a drawer or pullout?